BIKRAM - Original Hot Yoga Class

The Bikram Yoga class consists of 26 beginner-friendly, perfectly coordinated Hatha Yoga positions (Āsana) & 2 breathing exercises (Prānāyāma). The worldwide success of the series lies in the repetition & its sequencing of the postures, which lead to rapid progress in body, mind & soul. Anyone can practice Bikram Yoga, whether you're young, old, flexible, not very stretchy, slim, maybe a bit heavier, already toned, or even a bit rusty.

DURATION: 90 MINUTES

ROOM TEMPERATURE: 38°C

FUSION - Yoga Sport Class

Energetic, demanding & at the same time deeply meditative. This Power Yoga class requires a lot of abdominal and upper body strength from practitioners but in return, flexibility, body-awareness as well as endurance & willpower are sustainably improved. At the same time, the class prepares for the meditation pose (lotus) with deep hip openers, realigns the spine & detoxifies the nervous system for mental balance.

DURATION: 60 & 90 MINUTES

ROOM TEMPERATURE: 30°C

CORE - Functional High Intensity & Yoga Skills Classes

These classes are yoga-inspired, high-intensity interval training (HIIT) using your own bodyweight for better mobility & general fitness as well as building lean muscle mass. All classes are "low-impact", therefore gentle on the joints but at the same time demanding on the circulation. Variety and surprise are required to lure body and mind out of their reserves. You will therefore only find out which focus is on the program for the day just before the class. All classes are structured according to the following scheme:

1 BREATHING EXERCISES & FULL BODY WARM-UP

2 SKILL IMPROVEMENT

3IOD INTERVAL TRAINING OF THE DAY

DURATION: 50 MINUTES

ROOM TEMPERATURE: 35°C

CURE - Slow & Gentle Yoga Classes

Gentle & therapeutic breathing techniques & physical exercises as well as yoga postures (Āsana) held over a longer period of time have a relaxing effect on body & mind. Stress is reduced, the natural balance in the body is gently restored & step by step a feeling of deep relaxation & contentment starts to set in. In these classes we shed the need to "please & perform" & embark on a journey inward to regain our true strength & power.

DURATION: 60 & 75 MINUTES

ROOM TEMPERATURE: 32°C

BIKRAM - Original Hot Yoga Class

Die Bikram Yoga Klasse besteht aus 26 anfängerfreundlichen, perfekt aufeinander abgestimmten Hatha Yoga Positionen (Āsana) & 2 Atemübungen (Prānāyāma). Der weltweite Erfolg der Serie liegt in der Wiederholung & Abfolge der Übungen, was zu schnellen Fortschritten in Körper, Geist & Seele führt. Jede(r) kann Bikram Yoga praktizieren, egal ob Du jung, alt, flexibel, nicht sehr dehnbar, schlank, etwas pfundiger, durchtrainiert oder ein bisschen eingerostet bist.

DAUER: 90 MINUTEN

RAUMTEMPERATUR: 38°C

FUSION - Yoga Sport Class

Energetisch, anspruchsvoll & gleichzeitig zutiefst meditativ. Diese Power Yoga Klasse verlangt den Praktizierenden einiges an Bauch- und Oberkörperkraft ab. Flexibilität, Körpergefühl sowie Ausdauer & Willensstärke werden so nachhaltig verbessert. Parallel dazu bereitet sie mit tiefen Hüftöffnern auf den Meditationssitz (Lotus) vor, richtet die Wirbelsäule ein & entgiftet das Nervensystem für mentale Ausgeglichenheit.

DAUER: 60 & 90 MINUTEN

RAUMTEMPERATUR: 30°C

CORE - Functional High Intensity & Yoga Skills Classes

Bei diesen Klassen handelt es sich um yogainspiriertes, hochintensives Intervalltraining (HIIT) mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht für bessere Mobilität & generelle Fitness sowie den Aufbau von schlanker Muskelmasse. Alle Klassen sind "Low-Impact", daher schonend für die Gelenke aber gleichzeitig anspruchsvoll für den Kreislauf. Abwechslung & Überraschung sind dabei gefragt um Körper & Geist aus der Reserve zu locken. Welcher Schwerpunkt am jeweiligen Tag auf dem Programm steht erfährst Du daher immer erst kurz vor der Klasse. Strukturell sind alle Klassen nach folgendem Schema aufgebaut:

1  ATEMÜBUNGEN & FULL BODY WARM-UP

2  SKILL VERBESSERUNG

3  IOD INTERVAL TRAINING OF THE DAY

DAUER: 50 MINUTEN

RAUMTEMPERATUR: 35°C

CURE - Slow & Gentle Yoga Classes

Sanfte & therapeutische Atem- & Körperübungen sowie über einen längeren Zeitraum gehaltene Yogapositionen (Āsana) wirken entspannend auf Körper & Geist. Stress wird abgebaut, das natürliche Gleichgewicht im Körper sanft wieder hergestellt & Schritt für Schritt stellt sich ein Gefühl von tiefer Entspannung & Zufriedenheit ein. In diesen Klassen legen wir das Bedürfnis zu "gefallen & zu performen" ab & begeben uns auf eine Reise nach Innen um so unsere wahre Stärke wiederzuerlangen.

DAUER: 60 & 75 MINUTEN

RAUMTEMPERATUR: 32°C